Loan Officers at Pacor Mortgage

Oak Forest

Randy Papp

President

NMLS # 120927

Branch Location: Oak Forest

Address: 14930 S. Cicero, Oak Forest, Illinois 60452

Email: randy@pacor.com

Phone: 773-881-7744 ext:115

Mobile: 773-520-1815

Fax: 773-358-2877

Start Here!

Lindsey Papp-Spencer

Loan Officer

NMLS # 274500

Branch Location: Oak Forest

Address: 14930 S. Cicero, Oak Forest, Illinois 60452

Email: lspencer@pacor.com

Phone: 773-881-7744 ext: 145

Fax: 888-315-8753

Start Here!

Elizabeth Papp-Campione

Loan Officer

NMLS # 208731

Branch Location: Oak Forest

Address: 14930 S. Cicero, Oak Forest, Illinois 60452

Email: ecampione@pacor.com

Phone: 773-881-7744 ext:125

Mobile: 773-909-0307

Fax: 773-358-2877

Start Here!

Mike Campione

Loan Officer

NMLS # 1521184

Branch Location: Oak Forest

Address: 14930 S. Cicero, Oak Forest, Illinois 60452

Email: mcampione@pacor.com

Phone: 773-881-7744 ext:140

Mobile: 708-705-7428

Fax: 773-358-2877

Start Here!

Jeff Kirby

Loan Originator

NMLS # 873953

Branch Location: Oak Forest

Address: 14930 S. Cicero Oak Forest, Illinois 60452

Email: jkirby@pacor.com

Phone: 773-881-7744 ext:144

Mobile: 708-828-1368

Fax: 773-358-2883

Start Here!

Scott Lestina

Loan Officer

NMLS # 229498

Branch Location: Oak Forest

Address: 14930 S. Cicero, Oak Forest, Illinois 60452

Email: slestina@pacor.com

Phone: 773-881-7744

Mobile: 630-244-2679

Fax: 708-221-6400

Start Here!

John McGinty

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS # 223055

Branch Location: Oak Forest

Address: 14930 S. Cicero, Oak Forest, Illinois 60452

Email: jmcginty@pacor.com

Phone: 773-881-7744 ext:114

Fax: 773-358-2883

Start Here!

James Sullivan

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS # 260471

Branch Location: Oak Forest

Address: 14930 S. Cicero, Oak Forest, Illinois 60452

Email: jsullivan@pacor.com

Phone: 773-881-7744 ext:137

Mobile: 708-296-6101

Fax: 773-358-2883

Start Here!

Matthew Ulmer

Loan Officer

NMLS # 190980

Branch Location: Oak Forest

Address: 14930 S. Cicero, Oak Forest, Illinois 60452

Email: mulmer@pacor.com

Phone: 773-881-7744 ext:121

Start Here!

Peter Alving

Loan Officer

NMLS # 210448

Branch Location: Oak Forest

Address: 14930 S. Cicero, Oak Forest, Illinois 60452

 

Email: palving@pacor.com

Phone: (773)881-7744

Start Here!

Tony Piet

Loan Officer

NMLS # 249599

Branch Location: Oak Forest

Address: 14930 S. Cicero, Oak Forest, Illinois 60452

 

Email: tpiet@pacor.com

Phone: 773-881-7744

Start Here!

Palos Heights, IL

Tim Huss

Branch Manager

NMLS # 138260

Branch Location: Palos Heights

Address: 7300 College Drive, Suite 201 Palos Heights, Illinois 60463

Email: thuss@pacor.com

Phone: 708-827-6772

Start Here!

Patrick Harris

Loan Officer

NMLS # 210007

Branch Location: Palos Heights

Address: 7300 College Drive, Suite 201 Palos Heights, Illinois 60463

Email: pharris@pacor.com

Phone: 708-827-6774

Start Here!

Michael Aubin

Loan Officer

NMLS # 1120301

Branch Location: Palos Heights

Address: 7300 College Drive, Suite 201 Palos Heights, Illinois 60463

Email: maubin@pacor.com

Phone: 708-827-6772

Mobile: 708-921-3201

Fax: 775-898-6757

Start Here!

John Bandaria

Loan Officer

NMLS # 226636

Branch Location: Palos Heights

Address: 7300 College Drive, Suite 201 Palos Heights, Illinois 60463

Email: jbandaria@pacor.com

Phone: 708-288-0528

Mobile: 708-288-0528

Fax: 708-445-3761

Start Here!

Francesco Hernandez

Loan Officer

NMLS # 1830918

Branch Location: Palos Heights

Address: 7300 College Drive, Suite 201 Palos Heights, Illinois 60463

Email: fhernandez@pacor.com

Mobile: (312) 505-0874

Start Here!

Ray Campbell

Loan Officer

NMLS # 200403

Branch Location: Palos Heights

Address: 7300 College Drive, Suite 201 Palos Heights, Illinois 60463

Email: rcampbell@pacor.com

Phone: 708-827-6772 x205

Mobile: 630-215-9557

Fax: 775-239-5892

Start Here!

John Economos

Loan Officer

NMLS # 1313420

Branch Location: Palos Heights

Address: 7300 College Drive, Suite 201 Palos Heights, Illinois 60463

Email: jeconomos@pacor.com

Phone:708-655-5909

Start Here!

Thomas Grubisich

Loan Officer

NMLS # 286596

Branch Location: Palos Heights

Address: 7300 College Drive, Suite 201 Palos Heights, Illinois 60463

Email: tgrubisich@pacor.com

Phone: 708-827-6786

Mobile: 708-525-3806

Fax: 775-239-5892

Start Here!

Dennis Koonce

Loan Officer

NMLS # 217078

Branch Location: Palos Heights

Address: 7300 College Drive, Suite 201 Palos Heights, Illinois 60463

Email: dkoonce@pacor.com

Mobile: 815-469-6697

Fax:      (815) 469-6698

 

 

Start Here!

Derek Hedlund

Loan Officer

NMLS # 202558

Branch Location: Palos Heights

Address: 7300 College Drive, Suite 201 Palos Heights, Illinois 60463

Email: dhedlund@pacor.com

Mobile: 630-605-4796

Fax: 775-310-1984

Start Here!

Frank Panella

Loan Officer

NMLS # 390882

Branch Location: Palos Heights

Address: 7300 College Drive, Suite 201 Palos Heights, Illinois 60463

Email: fpanella@pacor.com

Phone: 708-827-6773

Mobile: 708-254-2451

Start Here!

Matt Porter

Loan Officer

NMLS # 225856

Branch Location: Palos Heights

Address: 7300 College Drive, Suite 201 Palos Heights, Illinois 60463

Email: mporter@pacor.com

Phone: 708-528-3622

Start Here!

Mike Rayniak

Loan Officer

NMLS # 223419

Branch Location: Palos Heights

Address: 7300 College Drive, Suite 201 Palos Heights, Illinois 60463

Email: mrayniak@pacor.com

Mobile: 708-529-9619

Start Here!

Kristine Speck

Loan Officer

NMLS # 229009

Branch Location: Palos Heights

Address: 7300 College Drive, Suite 201 Palos Heights, Illinois 60463

Email: kspeck@pacor.com

Phone: 708-827-6776

Start Here!

Jeffery Strock

Loan Officer

NMLS # 230713

Branch Location: Palos Heights

Address: 7300 College Drive, Suite 201 Palos Heights, Illinois 60463

Email: jstrock@pacor.com

Mobile: 630-202-0307

Start Here!

Charles Toland

Loan Officer

NMLS # 225744

Branch Location: Palos Heights

Address: 7300 College Drive, Suite 201 Palos Heights, Illinois 60463

Email: ctoland@pacor.com

Phone: 708-671-5400

Mobile: 708-825-6189

Fax: 775-890-6757

Start Here!

Lake Pacor Home Mortgage – Kalamazoo, MI

Jennifer Vernon

Branch Manager

NMLS # 132874

Branch Location: Kalamazoo, MI

Address: 5985 W. Main #104, Kalamazoo, Michigan 49009

Email: jvernon@pacor.com

Phone: 269-372-3055

Mobile: 269-377-6656

Fax: 269-372-3960

Start Here!

Donna Hubert

Loan Officer

NMLS # 436626

Branch Location: Kalamazoo, MI

Address: 5985 West Main, #104, Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Email: dhubert@pacor.com

Phone: 249-372-3055

Mobile: 248-390-2003

Fax: 269-372-3960

Start Here!

Eric Weenink

Loan Officer

NMLS # 1025115

Branch Location: Kalamazoo, MI

Address: 5985 W. Main #104, Kalamazoo, Michigan 49009

Email: eweenink@pacor.com

Phone: 269-372-3055

Mobile: 269-348-1054

Fax: 269-372-3960

Start Here!